• key-visual_website-1

Management Team

Dr. Jochen Kleinertz

General Manager atg-LM Group

Phone: +49 9342 291 260
Email: jochen.kleinertz@mycronic.com

atg Luther & Maelzer Management

Dr. Christian Weindel

Director R&D Flying Probe Test Systems

Phone: +49 9342 291 219
Email: christian.weindel@mycronic.com

Torsten Kaßbaum

Director R&D Grid Test Systems

Phone: +49 5031 174 123
Emil: torsten.kassbaum@mycronic.com

Matthias Karlin

Director Global Service

Phone: +49 9342 291 192
Email: matthias.karlin@mycronic.com

Matthias Schrauth

Director Global Sourcing and Materials

Phone: +49 9342 291 189
Email: matthias.schrauth@mycronic.com

Elmar Gütling

Director Applications

Phone: +49 9342 291 171
Email: elmar.guetling@mycronic.com

Peter Brandt

Director Sales Europe and Japan

Phone: +49 9342 291 141
Email: peter.brandt@mycronic.com

Klaus Koziol

Director Sales America and Korea

Phone: +1 909 374 1302
Email: klaus.koziol@mycronic.com

Swen Fleischer

Director Sales Greater China

Phone: +86 135 1000 0043
Email: swen.fleischer@mycronic.com

Allen Lee

General Manager atg-LM Taiwan

Phone: +866 3 313 8255 101
Email: allen.lee@mycronic.com

Iman Ran

General Manager TSL

Phone: +86 0512 67618768
Email: iman.ran@mycronic.com

© atg Luther & Maelzer 2021
This website is using Google Analytics. Please click here if you want to opt-out. Click here to opt-out For opting out with your mobile device, please refer to our Privacy Statement